Wer steckt hinter Online Career Events?

WER STECKT HINTER ONLINECAREEREVENTS.COM?
Eine neue Marke mit 10 Jahren Erfahrung
Onlinecareerevents.com ist ein Ableger von Graduateland, Europas bevorzugtem Karrierenetzwerk für Studenten und Absolventen. Graduatelands virtuelle Karrieremessen sind seit einem Jahrzehnt Vorreiter in der Digitalisierung der Personalbeschaffung.

Das Team hinter Ihrer nächsten virtuellen Veranstaltung

Graduateland betreibt seit über 10 Jahren Universitätskarriereportale, inklusive den offiziellen Karriereportalen der Universität Kopenhagen (DK), Copenhagen Business School (DK), Universität Stockholm (SWE) und KU Leuven (BE).

Rekrutierung digitalisieren

Graduatelands Rekrutierungsexpertise, gepaart mit 5 Jahren Erfahrung im Veranstalten von virtuellen Karrieremessen, führte zur Gründung von Onlinecareerevents.com. Wir sind stolz darauf, Ihnen eine intuitive Plattform präsentieren zu können, die Ihre Personalbeschaffung erleichtert.

Demo buchen

"Von der benutzerfreundlichen Anwendung, dem schnellen und hilfreichen Support durch das Team und der unkomplizierten Erstellung des Events waren wir beeindruckt. Das Publikum war vielfältiger als erwartet. Insgesamt waren wir sehr zufrieden!"
Elin Sandell
ABB
"Wir haben die Zusammenarbeit mit dem Graduateland-Team sehr positiv wahrgenommen! Für unser europaweites Rekrutierungsteam war unsere erste Erfahrung mit virtuellen Karrieremessen sehr erfreulich und die Plattform innovativ und sehr benutzerfreundlich."
Aurélie van Kustem
GlaxoSmithKline
"Wir fanden Graduatelands Plattform sehr einfach zu navigieren. Ich bin mit der Plattform, den Tools, den Funktionen und der Unterstützung durch das Team sehr zufrieden. Graduateland ist fantastisch um Studenten effizient und effektiv einzubinden."
Amy Corrigan
Workday
"Die VCF hat uns wertvolle Kontakte zu einem großen Talentpool verschafft. Durch detaillierte Filter konnten wir sehr spezifisch nach passenden Kandidaten suchen. Graduateland verfügt über eine tolle Plattform und Reichweite um jungen Talenten zu finden."
Kasper Niklas Poulsen
Danfoss

Who is behind Online Career Events?

Who is behind Onlinecareerevents.com?
A new brand with 10 years of experience
Onlinecareerevents.com is a spinoff from Graduateland, Europe's preferred career network for students and graduates. Graduateland's virtual career fairs have been at the forefront of recruitment technology for a decade - you can join the next phase.

The team behind your next virtual event

Graduateland has been operating university career portals for 10+ years, including the official career portals at University of Copenhagen (DK), Copenhagen Business School (DK), University of Stockholm (SE), Lund University (SE), and KU Leuven (BE).

Digitising recruitment

Graduateland’s graduate recruitment expertise, in combination with 5 years of experience hosting virtual career fairs, has given place to Onlinecareerevents.com. We are proud to present an intuitive platform that eases your recruitment efforts.

Book Demo

We were impressed by the user friendly application of the VCF, the quick and helpful support by the team, and the uncomplicated setup of the event. The audience was more diverse than we expected and the overall experience was really good!
Elin Sandell
ABB
Working with the Graduateland team was a very positive experience! Our European recruitment team thoroughly enjoyed our first Virtual Career Fair experience and found the platform to be innovative and very user-friendly.
Aurélie van Kustem
GlaxoSmithKline
We have found the Graduateland platform very simple to navigate. I have been very happy with the platform, tools, features and support from the team. Graduateland is fantastic for engaging with students efficiently and effectively.
Amy Corrigan
Workday
Participating in a VCF gave us valuable engagement with a large talent pool. The detailed search options allowed us to be very specific in looking for the right candidates. For finding young talent, Graduateland has a great platform and outreach.
Kasper Niklas Poulsen
Danfoss